Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

To receive ongoing updates, business intelligence, event notifications, industry-leading news and valuable partner content from us, we need your direct consent.
Email *
First Name
Last Name
Company Name
* Required Field

Seeking BC’s Top Exporters

The BC Export Awards recognize the innovative approaches and unique contributions of British Columbia export companies across all sectors and in all regions of the province, as well as the individuals who contribute to their success. 

Every year, the Awards bring together hundreds of senior executives from BC’s most innovative and experienced export businesses. Presented by the Government of British Columbia, Business in Vancouver and the BC division of the Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters, this respected awards luncheon is a prime networking event that can help your business connect with leading and emerging industry decision-makers in the BC export sector.


Applications can be submitted in the following award categories:

  • Emerging Exporter 
  • Clean Technology 
  • Professional Services
  • Manufactured Products 
  • Natural Resources 
  • Leadership 
  • Consumer Products
  • Advancing Technology & Innovation 
  • Digital Media & Entertainment


The top three finalists in each category are honoured at an exclusive VIP Reception held just prior to the gala luncheon and recognized as one of BC’s top exporters before leaders from BC’s export community. One winner will be chosen from each category at the event and recgognized as the 2017 honouree in their designated category. Finally, one winner will be chosen from each of the category winners and designated the 2017 Exporter of the Year.


For more information on award categories and eligibility or to submit an application, visit  


Completed applications, including supporting materials must be received no later than noon, September 11, 2017.

Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan