Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account


Subscribe
To receive ongoing updates, business intelligence, event notifications, industry-leading news and valuable partner content from us, we need your direct consent.
Email *
First Name
Last Name
Company Name
* Required Field

Contact us

Mailing address:

13353 Commerce Parkway, Suite 2163
Richmond, BC
V6V 3A1

Email:

bc@cme-mec.ca

Phone:

Tel:  (604) 713-7800 / Fax: (604) 713-7801

Social Media:

          

Executive and Management:

Andrew Wynn-Williams
Divisional Vice President
Direct: 604 713-7803
andrew.wynnwilliams@cme-mec.ca

Jennifer Tsang
Manager, Operations
Direct: 604 713-7804
jennifer.tsang@cme-mec.ca

 

Glenda Beaulieu
Manager, Marketing & Events
Direct: 604 713-7809
glenda.beaulieu@cme-mec.ca

Vacant
Marketing Intern
Direct: 604 713-7807
marketing.intern@cme-mec.ca

 


HR Services

 

Mary Springer
Program Director
CME BC HR Services
Direct: 604 713-7810
mary.springer@cme-mec.ca 

 

CME Regional Representatives:

Darryl Anderson
Victoria
Capital Regional District (Greater Victoria)
 (250) 812-5982
darryl.anderson@cme-mec.ca 

Kim Smythe
Nanaimo
North Vancouver Island
(250) 756-1191
ceo@nanaimochamber.bc.ca

 

Executive Council Facilitators:

Jens Nilausen
Facilitator
(604) 277-7546
jnilausen@jnicinc.com

Derek Barichievy
Facilitator
(604) 897-4184
dbarichievy@shaw.ca

Bob Bradley
Facilitator
(604) 961-3056
bob@wilymanager.com

Eric Smith
Facilitator
(604) 760-7995
eric.smith@telus.com

Vicki Lloyd
Facilitator
(604) 506-4286
Email: vickilloyd@shaw.ca

Mary Springer
Facilitator
(604) 713-7810
mary.springer@cme-mec.ca 

Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan